Red Letter Challenge Schedule
Date Devo # Week Target
Sunday, Feb 23   Week #1 Introduction
Tuesday, Feb 25 1   Being
Wednesday, Feb 26 2   Forgiving
Thursday, Feb 27 3   Serving
Friday, Feb 28 4   Giving
Saturday, Feb 29 5   Going
       
Sunday, March 1 6 Week #2 Being
Monday, March 2 7    
Tuesday, March 3 8    
Wednesday, March 4 9    
Thursday, March 5 10    
Friday, March 6 11    
Saturday, March 7 12    
       
Sunday, March 8 13 Week #3 Forgiving
Monday, March 9 14    
Tuesday, March 10 15    
Wednesday, March 11 16    
Thursday, March 12 17    
Friday, March 13  18    
Saturday, March 14 19    
       
Sunday, March 15 20 Week #4 Serving
Monday, March 16 21    
Tuesday, March 17 22    
Wednesday, March 18 23    
Thursday, March 19 24    
Friday, March 20 25    
Saturday, March 21 26    
       
Sunday, March 22 27 Week #5 Giving
Monday, March 23 28    
Tuesday, March 24 29    
Wednesday, March 25 30    
Thursday, March 26 31    
Friday, March 27 32    
Saturday, March 28 33    
       
Sunday, March 29 34 Week #6 Going
Monday, March 30 35    
Tuesday, March 31 36    
Wednesday, April 1 37    
Thursday, April 2 38    
Friday, April 3 39    
Saturday, April 4 40    
       
Sunday, April 5   Week #7 Conclusion